Colgate

 


COLGATE 2018

*confirmed 100% dates / *unconfirmed dates tbc /* band personnel unavailable / *noteable dates

July 2018

Fri 6/7 July WORLD CUP Qtr finals

Sat 7 July – Home Farm, Burnham-on-Sea GR

Mon 10/11 July WORLD CUP Semi finals

Sat 14 July – Coventry, The Arches GR

Fri 20 July – Tropic, Ruislip GR

Sun 22 July – Warners  Cricket St Thomas Hotel Chard (PA Josh) GR

Sat 28 July – Wrexham Festival (details to follow) GR

Thurs 26-29 July  CAMBS Rock Festival

Aug 2018

Sat 11th August Eastwoodstock Festival Nottingham MJ

Sun 5-11 Aug – Glenn away

Tues 14-22 Aug – Glenn away

Thurs 16-19 Aug  Tribfest

Sat 25 Aug – Albany Theatre, Greenock, SCOTLAND 

Sun 26 Aug – Wannasee Festival, Penrith, Cumbria 

Fri 31st – Glenn JR  not available (Jon Bovi Chinnery’s)

 

Sept 2018

Saturday 1st September JR and Glenn Not available

Sat 8 Sept – Chinnerys Southend GR

Fri 14 Sept – Half Moon, Putney GR

Sat 15 Sept – Half Moon, Putney GR

Thurs 20 Sept – Beaverwood (Shep PA?) MJ

Sat 22 Sept – Butlins Bognor ’70s GR

Fri 28 Sept – Sheraton Hotel, London GR

Sat 29 Sept The SpotLite  CANCELLED GR

 

Oct 2018

Fri. 09 Oct – Gt Yarmouth Glam weekender TBC
Fri 5-8 Oct 18 – Butlins Minehead ’70s TBC

Fri 5 Oct – Richmond Hol Centre, Skegness MJ (accom TL Newark)

Sat 6 Oct – Nottingham, The Diamond GR

Tues 9 Oct – Cyprus Rocks Festival, Protaras, CYPRUS GR

Sat 20 Oct – Yardbirds, Grimsby  GR

Sun 21 – Sat 27 Oct – JR not available (hols)

Sat 27 Oct – BT away

Nov 2018

Sat 3 Nov – Canvey Con Club (Shep PA) GR

Fri 2 – 5 Nov 18 – Butlins Skegness ’70s TBC

Thurs 9 Nov – JR not available

Sat 17 Nov – Glenn not available (Gift – Chinnerys)

Fri 23 Nov – Touchline Club, Hockley GR

Sat 24 Nov – Warners Sinah Warren (PA Josh) GR

Dec 2018

Sat 1 Dec – Warners Holme Lacy (PA Sam) GR

Fri 7 Dec – Penny Theatre, Canterbury GR

Sat 8 Dec – Thoresby Hall Hotel, NG22 9WH (PA Sam) GR

Fri 14 Dec – The Watermill, Norwich GR

Sat 15 Dec – The Castle, Castle Donington GR

Sat 29 Dec – Flowerpot GR

Mon 31 Dec – Half Moon, Putney GR

2019…!

Sun 2 Feb – Butlins Bognor ’70s

8-11 Feb – Butlins, Bognor/Skegness Bootleg Ball TBC

7-11 Mar- Legends 2019 Vauxhall TBC

Sat 16 March – Butlins Skegness ’70s

Sun 17 March – Cornwall with Showaddywaddy

Fri 22 March – Butlins Minehead ’70s

Sat 27 April – Warners  Cricket St Thomas Hotel Chard (PA Josh – fee TBA)

Thurs 9 May –  Legends, Vauxhall

Sat 11 May – Glenn away

Sat 10 Aug – Henley Festival (Danny Boyes) 

Sat 31 Aug – Northants Charity??? TBA 

13-14 Sept – Half Moon Putney TBC

20-23 Sept – Butlins, Bognor Regis ’70s TBC

Fri 4 Oct – Butlins Minehead ’70s

Sat 2 Nov – Butlins Skegness ’70s

1-4 Nov – Butlins, Skegness ’70s TBC