Edit

Date Venue Tickets
January 2019
Winter break
February 2019
Sun 3rd February
We Love The 70’s
Butlins Adult Big Weekends
Bognor Regis
PO21 1JJ
West Sussex     Website
BOX OFFICE PHONE NO:
01243 820 202
Sat 16th February
Shire Hall Theatre
11 Market Place
Howden
DN14 7BJ
East Yorkshire    Website
BOX OFFICE PHONE NO:
01430 431535
March 2019
Sat 2nd March
TooREX & Aladdinsane
Blake Hall
1 St Saviour’s Ave
Bridgwater
Somerset  
TA6 3NZ  Website

BOX OFFICE PHONE NO:
07723 377500

Sat 16th March

We Love The 70’s
Butlins Adult Big Weekends
Skegness
PE25 INJ    Website
BOX OFFICE PHONE NO:
0330 102 5295
Sun 17th March
Showaddywaddy & TooREX
Trelawne Manor Holiday Park
Looe
Cornwall
PL13 2NA  Website
BOX OFFICE PHONE NO:
0844 318 3050

Fri 22nd March

We Love The 70’s
Butlins Adult Big Weekends
Minehead
TA24 5SH   Website
BOX OFFICE PHONE NO:
0330 102 5295
Fri 29th March
TooREX &
The Alvin Stardust Band
Station
Unit 60  Cannock Shopping Centre
Howden
WS11 1UE
Cannock    Website
April 2019
Sat 13th April
The Yardbirds
Rock Club
Church Street
(off Freeman St)
Grimsby
DN32 7DD
North/East Lincs   Website
BOX OFFICE PHONE NO:
07771 520 374
SEE TICKETS .COM
Fri 19th April

The Cotton Club
Essex Road
Dartford
DA1 2AU
Kent
Website
BOX OFFICE PHONE 

01322 223646

Sat 20th April
Early Doors 7pm
The Towngate Theatre
Mirren Studio
St Martin’s Square
Basildon
SS14 1DL
Essex    Website
BOX OFFICE PHONE NO:
01702 547 556
justlivemusic@hotmail.co.uk
or emailReservation Link
Sat 27th April
Warner Leisure Hotels Music Breaks
Cricket St Thomas Hotel
Chard Somerset
TA20 4DD
Somerset   Website
BOX OFFICE PHONE NO:
0330 100 9774
May 2019
Fri 3rd May
Rally
Lincolnshire
With Martin Johnson & Steve Fielding
BOX OFFICE PHONE NO:
TBA
Thur 9th May
Glamtastic
Vauxhall Holiday Resort
Acle New Road
Great Yarmouth
NR30 1TB
Norfolk     Website

BOX OFFICE PHONE NO:
01493 857 231
Sat 11th May
The Half Moon Putney
93 Lower Richmond Road
Putney
SW15
London     Website
BOX OFFICE PHONE NO:
0208 780 9383
June 2019
Sat 1st June
The Flowerpot Rock Venue
25 King Street
DE1 3DZ
Derby    Website
BOX OFFICE PHONE NO:
01332 204 955
Fri 14th June
Northampton Festival
Website
BOX OFFICE PHONE NO: TBA
Sat 15th June
The Diamond Rock Venue
Stoney Street
Sutton-in-Ashfield
NG17 4GH
Nottingham    Website
BOX OFFICE PHONE NO:
01623 456 617
Fri 21st June
Epic Studios
Norwich
Website
BOX OFFICE PHONE NO: TBC
July 2019
Sat 6th July
Warner Leisure Hotels Music Breaks
Holme Lacy House Hotel 
Bridge Road 
Holme Lacy
HR2 6LP 
Hereford    Website
BOX OFFICE PHONE NO:
0330 100 9774
Fri 26th July
Warner Leisure Hotels Music Breaks
Nidd Hall
Town Street
Killinghall
HG3 3BN 
Harrogate   Website
BOX OFFICE PHONE NO:
0330 100 9774
01423 771598
Sat 27th July
Wannasee Festivals
Huddersfield  Website
BOX OFFICE WEBSITE:
TICKETS
August 2019
Fri 16th August
Tribfest
Sledmere House
Sledmere
Driffield
Y025 3XG
East Yorkshire  Website
With Martin Johnson
BOX OFFICE WEBSITE:
TICKETS
Fri 23rd August
Festival
T.B.C.
Sat 31st August
The Musician
42 Crafton Street
off Clyde Street
LE1 2DE
Leicester   Website
BOX OFFICE WEBSITE:
TICKETS
September 2019
Fri 6th September
The Bath & West Showground
Shepton Mallet
Somerset
BA4 6QN     Website
BOX OFFICE PHONE NO:
01749 822200
Fri 13th September
Boom Boom
The Borough Sports Ground
Gander Green Lane
Sutton
SM1 2EY
Surrey     Website
BOX OFFICE PHONE NO:
0208 761 9078
Sat 14th September
The Half Moon Putney
93 Lower Richmond Road
Putney
SW15
London     Website
BOX OFFICE PHONE NO:
0208 780 9383
Thur 19th September
The Beaverwood Club
Beaverwood Road
Chislehurst
BR7 6HF
Kent     Website
BOX OFFICE PHONE NO:
020 8300 1385
October 2019
Fri 4th October
We Love The 70’s
Butlins Adult Big Weekends
Minehead
TA24 5SH   Website
BOX OFFICE PHONE NO:
0330 102 5295
Sat 19th October
70’s Legend Show
TooREX &
Jean Genie
The Esplanade
Weymouth
DT4 8ED
Dorset   Website
BOX OFFICE PHONE NO:
01305 783225
Fri 25th October
The Yardbirds
Rock Club
Church Street
(off Freeman St)
Grimsby
DN32 7DD
North/East Lincs   Website
BOX OFFICE PHONE NO:
07771 520 374
SEE TICKETS .COM
November 2019
Sat 2nd November
We Love The 70’s
Butlins Adult Big Weekends
Skegness
PE25 INJ    Website
BOX OFFICE PHONE NO:
0330 102 5295
Fri 22nd November
Chinnerys
THE BOWIE BOLAN SHOW
With Changes Two Bowie
21-22 Marine Parade
Southend-on-Sea
Seafront
SS1 2EJ   Website
BOX OFFICE PHONE NO:
01702 467305
Sat 23rd November
Real Time Live
13 Marsden St
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S40 1JY   Website
BOX OFFICE PHONE NO:
01246 277702
December 2019
Fri 6th December
The Diamond Rock Venue
Stoney Street
Sutton-in-Ashfield
NG17 4GH
Nottingham     Website
BOX OFFICE PHONE NO:
01623 456 617
Fri 27th December
The Half Moon Putney
93 Lower Richmond Road
Putney
SW15
London     Website
BOX OFFICE PHONE NO:
0208 780 9383
Sat 28th December
The Flowerpot Rock Venue
25 King Street
DE1 3DZ
Derby    Website
BOX OFFICE PHONE NO:
01332 204 955